Skip to main content
#
Cape Cod Sewer and Drain
Home
Why Choose Us
Reviews
Service Area
Contact
Blog
Specials
  
Hear from Our Customers 
 ". . .able to accomplish a near impossible fix with great knowledge and skill. . . " 

"Mike Defillipis was able to accomplish a near impossible fix with great knowledge and skill and an excellent service attitude, always friendly, helpful, and efficient. Your response was immediate, even though a day after a major holiday."

Jon Chilingerian, Mashpee
July 2017

 ". . . called back right away as promised. . . Mike arrived within 1-1/2 hours. . . done in an hour." 

Tim - thank you for rescuing us from our broken pipe this week. I called you the next morning. You were responsive and called back right away as promised. Mike showed up in less than 1-1/2 hours and was done with the repair in an hour. When we used Cape Cod Master Plumbers last year for the first time we had met Mike. It was great this week to see him again and he was professional, efficient and an all around great guy! Mike has made me a believer in your company and your company is my go to for plumbing expertise here on Cape Cod. I will absolutely recommend your company to my friends and co-workers; it is truly a pleasure doing business with you! With my Respect

Kevin Rapp, Falmouth
February 2016 

 During construction ". . . they always showed up when we expected them and stayed until the job was done.." 

"Although our general contractor is the one who chose Cape Cod Master Plumbers, we will definitely use them when we have plumbing needs in the future. The plumber was knowledgable, skilled and nice. During our finished basement project, they always showed up when we expected them and stayed until the job was done."

Sidney DeGraw, Plymouth
August 2015

 "Prompt service and professional work." 

"When we needed a plumber ASAP because of a leak with a dishwasher, Cape Cod Master Plumber's response was outstanding.Prompt service & professional work." 

James Stirling, Sandwich
August 2015

 "Will definitely call your company again." 

"When your service man was working at my neighbor's, I asked if he had time to to drain and winterize my outside shower. He was very professional and completed the job quickly. Will definitely call your company again."

Ruth Krueger, S. Yarmouth
October 2015 

 "Because of their reputation." 

"When we needed a gas dryer installed, we chose Cape Cod Master Plumbers because of their reputation. The scheduling process was very simple."

Steve Kenneally, Monument Beach
August 2015

 "Arrived within the day of calling . . . . no response from the other company I called." 

"Your company is outstanding! Mike was professional, informative and arrived within the day of calling.

"I got no reponse from the other company I called. Thank you, and thanks to Lincoln at Balanced HVAC for referring me to you."

Gay Schultz, Marston Mills
July 28, 2015

 "Memorial Day Weekend . . . Big Leak . . . What do you do?" 

"I went online thinking I would be without water for the weekend. Clicked on "find a local plumber," and Cape Cod Master Plumbers came up. Started reading the great reviews so I took some pictures with my iPhone and texted them to Tim with my contact information. This was at 4 AM. 

"When I woke up on Sunday morning, I saw a phone number with a message from Mike. I call, and by the time I was finished talking, Mike was pulling into my driveway. He addressed the problem and went straight to work.

"Mike is this superknowledgeable guy who replaced the pipe in less than 1 hour. . . . Mike comes from a great family background. His father is a mechanic who owns his own shop on 6A in Sagamore. Not only have we found a great plumbing company, we have also found a new mechanic. 'Great Cape Cod comradery!'"

Thank you Tim.

Ralph and Karen Rozell, Sandwich
May 24, 2015

 

 "Job was done in first class fashion . . . . liked the way you presented yourself and the price." 

"I chose Cape Cod Master Plumbers over two other companies because I liked the way you presented yourself and the price. The new boiler was installed the following week. The job was done in first class fashion. The tech took plenty of time to make sure the hot water temp was set properly."

Phillip E. Ford, E. Sandwich
April 2015

 "Tim is the best plumber I have ever met . . . professional, gives a fair price and is always timely." 

"Tim is the best plumber I have ever met. He is professional, gives a fair price and is always timely. He arrived on time and completed the job in the time-frame he had given me.

"I had called Tim about leaks in the pipes in our garage and what I thought was a leak in the bathroom. Tim checked out the bathroom, and it turned out it was NOT leaking, so he didn't need to do anything. Tim is trustworthy and doesn't do the work unless necessary. He did repair the garage leak and improved our water pressure by changing the cartridge in the water filter.

"I am very happy to refer Tim and CC Master Plumbers to my friends and neighbors on the Cape."

Cathy Regan, East Sandwich
August 2014 

 "Very quick to respond . . . then stayed to make sure job was done properly." 

"Kent was very professional. Very quick to respond. He completed the job and then stayed to make sure the job was done properly. He cleaned up afterwards. We can no repair ceiling with confidence."

Bob Lamkin, Waquoit
February 2015

 "Of the companies I called that Sunday, Tim was the first to call back that was not an answering service. He arrived within the hour." 

"I never fill these reviews out, but I had such good service at a reasonable price that I wanted to mention what a great experience I had on Sunday of all days. Tim was very professional, obviously extremely experienced and identified the issue quickly. I would definitely recommend these guys. They are now on my list of who to call first for sure."

Alan Weddell, Buzzards Bay
January 2015

 "Extremely easy." 

"When I needed a plumber to update our bathrooms, Cape Cod was the only company I called. I liked the website. Tim, I appreciated the excellent job you did. Your man Mike was a hard working very qualified guy. The whole process was extremely easy."

Frank Higgins, Pocasset
July 2014

 "Quick to respond and then actually came when promised. . . " 

"We called two other companies after we experienced major leaks inside our house. The pipes leading to two outdoor faucets had burst. Both companies promised to come but never showed up.

"Then we called Cape Cod Master Plumbers. You were quick to respond and then actually came when promised to complete the work! The plumber was very knowedgeable and very pleasant."

Ken Rowell, Orleans
June 2014

 

 "Looks like we found the new plumber we were looking for!" 

"We were looking to replace the plumber we used to use. When we noticed a leakinghot water pipe in the basement, we called two other plumbing companies. Then we found you on the internet and decided to contact you because of the Cape Cod Master Plumbers Pledge.

"Well, it was quick and easy. I sent a text, and Tim the owner contacted me within a few minutes. Mike soon arrived. He was poite, professional and got to work right away. When he got here, he assessed the situation and knew exactly what the problem was. He knew what was neeed and why the leak had occurred. He was a very nice personable young man. He checked his work and cleaned up any mess he made before he left.

"Looks like we found the new plumber we wer looking for! Thanks Mike for the awesome job you did."

Kasey Costello, Marstons Mills
June 2014

 

Check out our reviews online:

Yellow Pages

Facebook